Meet the Love Me Do… an Angie Makes theme inspired by ocean hues and watercolor textures.


This theme features watercolor touches throughout and a user-friendly backend that allows you to change colors, fonts, site and sidebar widths and so much more! This theme comes with dummy content to get your site looking just like this one in no time.

We hope you fall head over heels in love with it.


How to Read MORE Books

Are you someone who wants to read more books? Whether it’s just one book a month or 200 books a year, I am going to share today how I work towards my reading goals.

Book Review: The Last Passenger

For fans of Sherlock Holmes and Agatha Christie’s Monsieur Poirot, Charles Finch’s Lenox Mysteries are right up your alley.

REVIEW: How Quickly She Disappears

The Dry meets Silence of the Lambs in this intoxicating tale of literary suspense set in the relentless Alaskan landscape about madness and obsession, loneliness and grief, and the ferocious bonds of family …

Book Review: Glass Slippers, Ever After, and Me

What if you (a writer) finally got everything you ever dreamed of? The 7-digit book deal, book tour, love, and fame. But what happens when your Cinderella peasant girl life meets your fairy tale princess? Which do you choose?

Book Review: Serpent & Dove

Serpent & Dove is an incredible new debut from author Shelby Mahurin. This YA tale about witches and the church will leave you wanting more in this new series.

We Need to Talk About ARCs

ARCs. We need to talk about ARCs. Advance Reader Copies. For all of the Bookstagrammers and Book Bloggers out there, please pay attention.

Six Ingredients PLUS Easy Lemon Garlic Shrimp Recipe

Six Sisters’ Stuff has done it again. They’ve released a new cookbook that requires six ingredients or less. Many of the recipes are super easy and very delicious. I always…

Book Review: The Whisper Man

“The Whisper Man” will have you at the edge of your seat. It was so scary and creepy, it genuinely scared me. A must read for lovers of scary tales.

There’s a Book of the Month for YA Lovers, PLUS How to Become an Affiliate

For all of those who love books and subscription boxes, Book of the Month just recently launched a spin-off just for YA lovers called Book of the Month YA. I’ve…

Book Review: The Lady in the Coppergate Tower

Oh, boy! Do I have a treat for you today. In celebration of “The Lady in the Coppergate Tower” release, I am giving away an ARC (advance reader copy) of…